Agency for
HEALTH + SPORTS

We are a consulting and holding company, which is focusing on the health and sports industries. We support and accompany projects in marketing, sales and business development, offering a wide service portfolio of management, innovation and marketing know-how. Our team offers a powerful and promising combination of experienced industry experts from the professional sports, health economy and marketing.

PROJECTS

rgb_colour_segelbundesliga_left

GERMAN SAILING LEAGUE

Since 2013, the German sailing sport has its own prestigious club competition: the German Sailing League. For the first time, the concept of the national leagues in other sports was transferred to sailing. In the 1st and 2nd division, 36 sailing clubs are fighting to gain the Champion’s trophy and determining the best German sailing club.

SAILING CHAMPIONS

LEAGUE

The idea of the German Sailing League has been meanwhile adopted in 16 countries. More than 300 sailing clubs from Europe and the USA are sailing in the same format for the title “Best Sailing Club of the Year”. The top-ranked clubs of the National Sailing Leagues as other international top clubs qualify through a qualification system for the SAILING Champions League.

sailtracks_colour_clean

SAILTRACKS

FULL SERVICE SPORTS BROADCAST

SailTracks develops and offers powerful, simple and reliable software and hardware solutions to narrate and broadcast almost any sporting event.

SailTracks solutions are developed for the wet and windy environment of high-performance sailboat racing. That makes them fit for purpose for almost any other sport.

NORD STREAM RACE

The best Baltic sailing clubs from the National Sailing Leagues compete against each other in the 1,000 nautical miles regatta along the Nord Stream pipeline through the Baltic Sea. The race connects Germany, Denmark, Sweden, Finland and Russia. Since 2012, Saint Petersburg Yacht Club organises the regatta with the support of Nord Stream AG and Gazprom. Konzeptwerft is the executing agency in cooperation with Saint Petersburg Yacht Club.

meido_web

MEI:DO CONCEPTS

mei:do is to 100% a business unit of Konzeptwerft and establishes itself in a successful position in the sectors health, fitness, workplace health promotion and education and training.

mei:do is based on an innovative integrated training programme, offering more than just a novel physical training, but also strengthening the cognitive fitness. Training principles from the high-performance sport, transformed for everybody, go hand in hand with a training schedule for the mind, developed on the basis of neuroscientifical research results.

Bioenergy Celltec

BIOENERGY CELLTEC GMBH

The partners of Konzeptwerft hold stakes in the BCT. Furthermore Konzeptwerft takes on a management role for the company.

The company: The Bioenergy CellTec GmbH (BCT) is a young MedTech company, developing innovative wound dressings, supporting the wound healing processes of the patients. The platform of the BCT is based on the combination of novel, degradable wound dressings and autologous (patient’s own) cells and tissue components.

The strategy: For many patients, managing chronic wounds is a permanent problem. The trends in modern wound treatment are aiming for the development of biologic medical products as basis for innovative therapy methods to speed up healing processes. Especially in the area of chronic wound treatment, there are no effective therapies available for certain indications, resulting in an “unmet medical need”, meaning a serious medical demand.

Pflegewelt

PFLEGEWELT GMBH

Konzeptwerft holds stakes in the PflegeWelt GmbH.

The online shop/portal for care aids for the care of relatives at home is an innovative start-up initiative that has positioned itself successfully on the second health care market.

The care package delivered at home is ideal for people, who

  • receive services from one of the three care levels (I, II or III),
  • living at home or in a shared accommodation,
  • being looked after by one or several private person(s).

Sailor Award

SAILOR AWARD

The “Sailor Award” is the highest possible award in German high-performance sailing. For this occasion we invite the German top sailors, the clubs, officials, media representatives, our partners and friends of the Audi Sailing Team Germany and the German Sailing League to honour the most outstanding performances in sailing and celebrate together.

THE FIRST SAILED MONA LISA OF THE WORLD

Lasse Klötzing and his crew made it: They did bring the first sailed piece of art in the world, the Mona Lisa, onto the Baltic. This project is tailor-made for Vodafone #Firsts: a project, that uses mobile technology to support people in achieving something extraordinary.

Just like sailing the Mona Lisa. The precise routes, that Lasse Klötzing and his crew sailed on the Baltic, were only made possible with the interference-free communication and failure-free data transfer ­– also offshore. Vodafone made this possible via its high-performance network.

Fraunhofer EMB

FRAUNHOFER EMB

RESEARCH INSTITUTE FOR MARINE BIOTECHNOLOGY

Konzeptwerft provides consulting to EMB to develop the projects in research to market maturity and position them on the market. The Fraunhofer Institution for Marine Biotechnology EMB is a partner for developing new technologies, techniques and equipment in the area of marine and cell based medicine and laboratory technology. Since 2004, the employees of the Fraunhofer EMB have been working in the area of stem cell research of different organisms and organs and are the only Fraunhofer institution maintaining a cell bank for wildlife together with the Fraunhofer IBMT.

CORPORATE SAILING EXPERIENCE

The values of sailing are passion, team spirit and commitment. These are the values, we offer within our professional business trainings for companies. The “Corporate Sailing” takes place in different formats: In the context of the German Sailing League, on historical 12mR yachts (Trivia and Evaine) or on modern racing yachts.

Main topics: Communication, motivation, guidance, team building

PARTNER
TEAM

Molecular biologist meets America's Cup winner. We combine know-how from the professional sport, health economy and marketing in our team. Our strength is in our minds.

Prof. Dr. Kathrin Adlkofer

Arne Dost

Oliver Schwall

Jochen Schümann

CONTACT

KONZEPTWERFT

The office of Konzeptwerft is located in the centre of Hamburg directly opposite of the main entrance of the “Michel”, the well-known town’s landmark.

Address

Englische Planke 8
20459 Hamburg
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)40 226 3164-0
Fax: +49 (0)40 226 3164-88
E-mail: info@konzeptwerft.com

Name (required)

E-mail (required)

Subject

Message

Agentur für
GESUNDHEIT + SPORT

Wir sind eine Beratungs- und Beteiligungsgesellschaft, die ihren Fokus auf die Branchen Gesundheit und Sport legt. Wir unterstützen und begleiten Projekte in den Bereichen Marketing, Vertrieb und Geschäftsentwicklung mit einem umfangreichen Leistungsspektrum an Management-, Innovations- und Marketing-Know-how. Unser Team bietet eine schlagkräftige und erfolgversprechende Kombination erfahrener Branchenkenner aus dem Profisport, der Gesundheitswirtschaft und dem Marketing.

PROJEKTE

rgb_colour_segelbundesliga_leftDEUTSCHE

SEGEL-BUNDESLIGA

Seit 2013 hat auch der deutsche Segelsport einen prestigeträchtigen Vereinswettbewerb: Die Deutsche Segel-Bundesliga. Das Konzept der Bundesligen anderer Sportarten wurde erstmalig in den Segelsport übertragen. In der 1. und 2. Segel-Bundesliga kämpfen 36 Segelvereine um die Meisterschale und ermittelten den besten deutschen Segelclub.

Deutsche Segel-Bundesliga
Sailing Championsleague

SAILING CHAMPIONS

LEAGUE

Die Idee der Deutschen Segel-Bundesliga wurde mittlerweile in 16 Ländern adaptiert. Mehr als 300 Segelclubs aus Europa und in den USA segeln nach einheitlichem Format um den Titel des „Besten Segelclubs des Jahres“. Die top platzierten Vereine der nationalen Ligen qualifizieren sich wie weitere internationale Top-Clubs über einen Qualifikationsmodus für die SAILING Champions League.

sailtracks_colour_clean

SailTracks

Full Service Sports Broadcast

SailTracks entwickelt smarte Software- und Hardware-Lösungen, mit deren Unterstützung, Sport- und Kulturevents jeder Art kostengünstig online, im Smart TV und auf mobilen Endgeräten erlebbar gemacht werden.

Dabei liegt der Fokus neben der Nutzung vielfältiger Videoquellen besonders auf der attraktiven, visuellen Darstellung unterschiedlichster Sensordaten zur eingängigen Erläuterung der Wettkampf- und Eventabläufe.

Durch innovative Technologien können attraktive Nischensportarten und Events jeder Art neuen Zuschauergruppen einfach zugänglich gemacht werden. Ziel ist, die Vielfalt der Event- und Kulturlandschaft sichtbar zu machen und die Monokultur ums runde Leder zu relativieren.

NORD STREAM RACE

Die besten baltischen Segelclubs der nationalen Segel-Ligen kämpfen gegeneinander bei der 1.000 Seemeilen langen Regatta durch die Ostsee entlang der Nord-Stream-Pipeline. Das Rennen verbindet Deutschland, Dänemark, Schweden, Finnland und Russland miteinander. Seit 2012 organisiert der Saint Petersburg Yacht Club diese Regatta mit der Unterstützung von der Nord Stream AG und Gazprom. Die Konzeptwerft ist die durchführende Agentur in Kooperation mit dem Saint Petersburg Yacht Club.

meido_web

MEI:DO CONCEPTS

mei:do ist eine 100%-ige Business Unit der Konzeptwerft und positioniert sich heute erfolgreich in den Märkten Gesundheit, Fitness, betriebliche Gesundheitsförderung sowie Aus- und Fortbildungen.

mei:do basiert auf einem innovativen ganzheitlichen Trainingsprinzip, das nicht nur ein neuartiges Körpertraining bietet, sondern gleichzeitig auch die kognitive Fitness stärkt. Trainingsprinzipien aus dem Spitzensport – umgesetzt für jedermann – gehen Hand in Hand mit einem Trainingsprogramm für den Geist, das auf Grundlage neurowissenschaftlicher Forschungsergebnisse entwickelt wurde.

mei:do concepts
Bioenergy Celltec

Bioenergy Celltec

BIOENERGY CELLTEC GMBH

Die Gesellschafter der Konzeptwerft sind an der BCT beteiligt. Zudem übernimmt die Konzeptwerft eine Managementfunktion in dem Unternehmen.

Das Unternehmen: Die Bioenergy CellTec GmbH (BCT) ist ein junges MedTech-Unternehmen, das innovative Wundauflagen entwickelt, die die eigenen Wundheilungsmechanismen des Patienten unterstützen. Die Plattform von BCT basiert auf einer Kombination von neuartigen, abbaubaren Wundauflagen und autologen (Patienten eigenen) Zellen und Gewebekomponenten.

Die Strategie: Bei vielen Patienten ist das Management chronischer Wunden ein andauerndes Problem. Die Trends in der modernen Wundversorgung zielen auf die Entwicklung von biologisierten Medizinprodukten als Grundlage für innovative Therapieverfahren zur Beschleunigung der Heilungsprozesse ab. Besonders im Bereich der chronischen Wundversorgung stehen bei bestimmten Indikationen noch keine effektiven Therapien zur Verfügung, wodurch ein „unmet medical need“, also ein erheblicher medizinischer Bedarf, besonders deutlich wird.

Pflegewelt

PFLEGEWELT GMBH

Die Konzeptwerft ist an der PflegeWelt GmbH beteiligt.

Der Online-Shop/Das Portal für Pflegehilfsmittel für die Pflege von Angehörigen zu Hause ist eine innovative Start-Up-Initiative, die sich im zweiten  Gesundheitswirtschaftsmarkt erfolgreich positioniert.

Das Pflegepaket, das nach Hause geliefert wird, ist ideal für Menschen, die

•   Leistungen aus einer der drei Pflegestufen ( I, II oder III) erhalten,
•   zu Hause oder in einer Wohngemeinschaft leben,
•   von einer oder mehreren privaten Person(en) gepflegt werden.

Pflegewelt

Sailor Award

SAILOR AWARD

Der „Sailor Award“ ist die höchste Auszeichnung des deutschen Hochleistungssegelsports. Zu diesem Anlass holen wir die deutschen Top-Segler, die Clubs, wichtige Funktionäre, Medienvertreter, unsere Partner und Freunde des Audi Sailing Team Germany und der Deutschen Segel-Bundesliga zusammen, um die außergewöhnlichsten Leistungen rund um den Segelsport auszuzeichnen und gemeinsam zu feiern.

DIE ERSTE GESEGELTE MONA LISA DER WELT

Lasse Klötzing und seine Crew haben es geschafft: Sie haben das erste gesegelte Kunstwerk der Welt, die Mona Lisa, auf die Ostsee gebracht. Dieses Vorhaben ist wie geschaffen für Vodafone #Firsts: ein Projekt, das Menschen mit mobiler Technologie dabei unterstützt, etwas Außergewöhnliches zum ersten Mal zu tun.

 

So auch das Segeln der Mona Lisa. Die präzisen Routen, die Lasse Klötzing und seine Crew auf der Ostsee gesegelt haben, erforderten störungsfreie Kommunikation und störungsfreien Datenaustausch – auch abseits vom Festland. Vodafone ermöglichte diese Interaktion mit seinem High-Performance-Netz.

Fraunhofer EMB

Fraunhofer EMB

FRAUNHOFER EMB

Einrichtung Für Marine Biotechnologie

Die EMB wird durch die Konzeptwerft beraten, um die in der Forschung befindlichen Projekte zur Marktreife zu bringen und am Markt zu positionieren. Die Fraunhofer-Einrichtung für Marine Biotechnologie EMB bietet sich als Partner für die Entwicklung neuer Technologien, Verfahren und Apparaturen auf den Gebieten der marinen und zellbasierten Medizin- und Labortechnik an. Die Mitarbeiter der Fraunhofer EMB arbeiten seit 2004 auf dem Gebiet der Stammzellforschung verschiedener Organismen und Organe und betreiben als einzige Fraunhofer Einrichtung gemeinsam mit dem Fraunhofer IBMT eine Zellbank für Wildtiere.

CORPORATE SAILING EXPERIENCE

Leidenschaft, Teamgeist und Leistungsbereitschaft sind die Werte, für die der Segelsport steht. Diese Werte sind es, die wir in Form von professionellen Business-Trainings für Unternehmen anbieten. Das „Corporate Sailing“ findet in verschiedenen Varianten statt: Im Rahmen der Deutschen Segel-Bundesliga, auf historischen 12mR-Yachten (Trivia und Evaine) oder auf modernen Rennyachten.

Themenschwerpunkte: Kommunikation, Motivation, Führung, Teambuilding.

PARTNER
Audi
SAP
Bay
marinepool
Mittelmanns Werft
Vodafone
Yacht Club Costa Smeralda
Sailing Team Germany
Deutsche Segelliga
TEAM

Molekularbiologin trifft America’s Cup-Gewinner. In unserem Team verbindet sich Know-how aus dem Profisport, der Gesundheitswirtschaft und dem Marketing. Unsere Stärke steckt in den Köpfen.

Katrhin_Adlkofer

Prof. Dr. Kathrin Adlkofer

Arne Dost

Arne Dost

Oliver Schwall

Oliver Schwall

Jochen Schümann

Jochen Schümann

Konzeptwerft

Das Büro der Konzeptwerft liegt im Herzen vom Hamburg direkt gegenüber des Haupteingangs des „Michel“, dem Hamburger Wahrzeichen.

Adresse

Englische Planke 8
20459 Hamburg
Deutschland

E-Mail: info@konzeptwerft.com
Telefon: +49 (0) 40 226 3164 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 40 226 3164 – 88

Name (required)

Email (required)

Subject

Message